A successful workshop, and mark you calendars for the next one in November!

On Sunday I hosted my FAVOURITE workshop, Core and Posture fit.  I love this workshop most of all because I know I am handing people tools, that when they choose to implement in their lives will change how the move, feel, and operate in the world!

I PROMISE to take some more pictures next time (I absolutely always forget when I get tied up in the lecturing/educating part).  It’s always nice to see the attendees smiling faces (especially during the foam rolling section, RIGHT!?).

With an entire exercise, stretch and foam rolling routine set in place for better posture, I look forward to hearing how their posture is looking in the months to come.

In case you missed it this round, the next workshop will take place on Saturday November 14th from 1:30 pm- 4:30 pm at the YWCA.  The cost is $45 per person if you are a member, or $50 per person for non members.  You can call them at anytime to register 604-895-5777.

If you are looking for more information about the workshop, please refer to these two previous blog posts I have written on the topic:

Blog Post 1

Blog Post 2

If you know anyone who would benefit or would be interested in the course please forward them this information.

Thank you!

Katherine

Leave a Reply

