NEWS FLASH!

First of all,

I apologize for the lack of blog posts over the past few weeks.  I have been visiting wonderful friends and family in Ontario, while at the same time I switched the online provider that sends my blogs out.  I was having a lot of trouble with the old company, and things should run smoother now!

Please take a look back at the past few blogs, I think you will really like them!!

So coming up:

#1:  Did you know I have a in home pet sitting business?
For the past 4 months I have lived in others homes and looked after all kinds of cats and dogs!  It has  been such a pleasure to meet such a variety of animals, and have a great time with them!  I find pets bring such joy to my life!!!

I am currently looking to fll up my winter schedule, and would like to finish up bookings for OCT- DEC.
Do you know anyone looking for my services?  I am insured, bonded, and licensed!  Please send them to my website here:  http://katherineshomeandpetsittingservices.wordpress.com/

#2: I  have started accepting online clients!
If you have a friend ANYWHERE In the world, looking for someone to design a personalized workout and nutrition program for them in a holistic, sustainable way, let them know about me!

I am looking to coach more women who would like to get healthy inside at the same time as getting sexy and strong outside!  I have a passion to throw restrictive eating and over exercising programs out of business.  Do you know someone who would jive well with me?  Send them here:
http://www.optimal-health-coaching.com/online-health-coaching/

#3:  Upcoming Fall programs:

Upcoming Workshops and Programs FALL 2014:
WORKSHOP: How does fitness affect your Hormones and Metabolism?
–  Find out on September 24th 2014 from 12:15- 1:15 at the YWCA Vancouver (Hornby & Dunsmuir)
–  Call 604-895-5777 to reserve your spot.
WEBINAR: Why All Women Should Lift Weights!
–  September 29th 2014 from 6-7 pm (PST)
Do you feel lost in the weight room? Come and hear Katherine Taylor explain why and how all women should be adding resistance based exercises to their workouts. She will be speaking directly to women about why lifting weights is important for disease prevention, improving your metabolism, enhancing your results in the gym, and helping you to decrease your body fat percentage. She will speak to the science of weight lifting and finish with a few “how-to’s” to get you started”.
6 WEEK PROGRAM: Women's weight lifting group training program:
Small group training program for women of all ages and abilities to get started in the weight room!
–  October 20th 2014- November 24th 2014
–  Monday evenings, 6:30 pm
–  $90 for members, $120 for non members
–  Call 604-895-5777 to get your spot early (They will sell out).

#4:  What do you want to read about?

Is there a blog topic you are looking to read about?  Send me an e-mail!  katherine@optimal-health-coaching.com

One thought on “NEWS FLASH!

Leave a Reply

