You love hearing from me? RIGHT????

60 % of you are opening and reading my newsletter on a weekly basis!  This is exciting for me, AND I hope you are finding value in what I am writing.

Unfortunately only 50 % of readers opened the last e-mail about having to 're opt in' because of new Canadian Government laws.

I see this law as a huge pain in the butt, and even I have noticed that I haven't opted in to some newsletters I subscribe to, and realize I might regret it later when I don't hear from them regularly.  I realize that I needed a few reminders from those I subscribe to to get my butt in gear and re opt in to their letters.

So here is your second reminder.  🙂

If you would like to continue to hear from me, please click this link and all you have to do is fill in your name and e-mail:

https://app.getresponse.com/site/optimal_health_coaching/webform.html?wid=4504003&u=BXf3&mg_param3=4

I will send out one more reminder e-mail in the future, just in case!!

Leave a Reply

